Resident Stories

Resident Reviews
100% Satisfaction Rate
  • 100% Satisfaction Rate
    Review 1 of 4: Customer Review
    I just want to say I'm excited about this building. Since my first contact, Shanice has been super informative about all the questions I had, and believe me I had a notepad full of them. When I first arrived the front desk, Talia I think her name was, was very friendly, advised me on when my appointment was getting ready to start and made me feel comfortable. I appreciate their patience with me and their kindness that was shown. Gee Gee
  • 100% Satisfaction Rate
    Review 2 of 4: Customer Review
    Leasing an apartment, can sometimes be daunting with all the documents needed to secure an apartment. The management team a cascade made it easy. Specifically, Kristin Jackson who was incredibly attentive, kind, patient beyond belief, and competent. We really appreciated all of her help and prompt responses. Rosemarie A
  • 100% Satisfaction Rate
    Review 3 of 4: Customer Review
    We moved into Cascade 1 week ago. My wife and I really liked the amenities including the gym, business center, large pool, and attractive public spaces for hanging out and relaxing. The apartment is also working out well with views of the Brickell skyline and Biscayne Bay. My commute has been made painless with very close proximity to the Douglas Metrorail station. Dominador G
  • 100% Satisfaction Rate
    Review 4 of 4: Customer Review
    The amenities of this building are unlike any others. Beautiful, new, sophisticated, and centrally located. Local grocer on the ground floor and right next to the metrorail. You essentially don't even need a car to live here. Big shout out to Shanice and Miguel for always being so kind and helpful. The entire staff here make you feel at home. Nicole G
Cascade at Link Reviews
4.8 Stars | 25 Reviews
01/21/2024

Loving it so far Fingers crossed we continue to love it here at Cascade link. The view, location are incredible. The pool & gym on the 10th floor - wow. Excited to be by underline, the Metrorail, Milam’s, Aldi & Trader Joe’s!

01/18/2024

Very kind and informative building staff. Building also has great amenities and very welcoming neighbors. Super nice area, and very convenient if you’re a student at UM.

01/17/2024

Beautiful amenities, super clean lobby and decor. Assistant property manager and the concierge staff is very welcoming and friendly. So far, neighbors are pleasant also

01/13/2024

So far I have been enjoying my time at Cascade. I find that all the amenities are always being cleaned and the community tries to take care of the building.

01/10/2024

Living here is great ! The views are amazing and the amenities are fantastic. Other than the construction, everything has gone smoothly. I love it here !

12/16/2023

Excellent communication, exceptional service. This place is the best place to live at. Simply amazing. The staff was amazing. The workers are superb

12/07/2023

Excellent experience! Professional and helpful staff. Beautiful building, great amenities. I am very happy with my choice to move here. This is home :)

11/28/2023

living here is great because the staff is very nice and the service is fast and I like my room and I like my roommate and I like that there is a grocery store underneath and the metro is super close

11/16/2023

Cascade has great amenities, friendly staff and spacious apartment units. Very convenient location with a market next store and next to the metro.

11/11/2023

Beautiful apartment. Gorgeous view. Insane location. Close to everything and super convenient. I love that I was the 1st one to live in my apartments. It feels like a new home.

11/02/2023

Everything has been great so far from the enrollment process to the amenities to the location. It is convenient to have a grocery store on the first floor and also the tail to MIA

10/18/2023

Leasing staff was so helpful in the process of collecting the docs for the lease and arranging the move in. Concierge staff are so friendly and helpful, which is a very nice change from most concierges in Miami!! Great building, friendly residents, great ammenities, plenty of parking and convenience having Mylams downstairs is perfect.

10/08/2023

Have been living here for two months and love it so far. Amazing amenities and outdoor space. The staff and maintenance are so helpful and the apartments are really nice

09/25/2023

Great location and amenities for umiami students looking to be close to campus and enjoy the outdoors when home. Love the community and the milams grocery store downstairs.

09/17/2023

Clean and quiet. All amenities are top-notch and the overall process of moving in was smooth thanks to the staff. Great place to live with ease of access to campus.

09/14/2023

Amenities and views are really amazing. Cascade is a family friendly building with great amenities for kids. The playroom is a nice space. The swimming pool is large and enjoyable with little ones.

08/30/2023

I have so far really enjoyed living in Cascade. I mean... how could a person not enjoy living in such a beautiful place in a prime location! From the gym, to the pool, and the study rooms, I could almost never leave Cascade all day, and not be bored!

08/30/2023

Amazing location with great amenities. Very convenient supermarket right below just an elevator ride away. Management is very professional.

08/29/2023

Cascade has been a great experience. The building and amenities are beautiful and the staff does a great job keeping it clean. Move in was very easy and the staff has been helpful.

08/24/2023

so far so good. love the sound proof walls! amenities are clean. pool deck is great. very helpful staff. it is very convenient to be so close to milams!

08/22/2023

I'm thoroughly enjoying my new apartment in this building. The contemporary design is captivating, and the pool area is a definite highlight. Living here feels like a luxurious retreat.

08/09/2023

The apartment is really nice, with great amenities. Best part is by far the view. The windows can be a little noisy but the view is worth it

08/04/2023

Great place with great facilities. Location is central especially to the Gables. We moved in 3 weeks ago which the management were helpful in making it as smooth as possible. Tye views of Miami skyline are breathtaking. Highly recommended.

08/03/2023

Cole and Kristine are the best. Always have a smile and are super helpful. Thanks for all you do. Concierge is very friendly and helpful.

08/03/2023

Cascade has been an incredible building to live in! Everything has been seamless since moving in and I love living here! Cole is the best and so nice and willing to help if you ever need anything!